Freecall: 1800 035 033

Specialist Programs

Home » Our Services » Specialist Programs

Australian Service Excellence Standards

The Australian Service Excellence Standards (ASES) are an initiative of the Department of Human Services of the South Australian Government. IHCA Certification work closely with your organisation in planning for the audit, the audit process and the timing of the audit cycle.

Read more

National General Practice Accreditation Scheme

IHCA Certification is committed to working closely with General Practices in planning their audit and achieving accreditation against the requirements of the Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (RACGP) Standards for General Practices (5th edition).

Read more

National Standards for Mental Health Services

IHCA Certification is committed to working closely with Mental Health Services in planning the audit, the audit processes, the timing of the audit cycle.

Read more


NDIS Practice Standards

To achieve registration as an NDIS provider, the NDIS Commission requires assurance that certain standards of quality and safety in the delivery of services and supports are met. Providers will require either verification or certification of their services to achieve registration.

Read more

Quality Assurance Framework for JobActive providers

jobactive is the Australian Government’s way to get more Australians into work. It connects job seekers with employers and is delivered by a network of 40 jobactive providers in over 1700 locations across Australia. The Quality Assurance Framework (QAF) is the Government’s system of ensuring that providers are delivering quality services to their clients. ent.

Read more

Talk to our friendly team today about which option is right for you.